Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chicago - River North

5 rating

I've been going to this place for my haircut for awhile. I am extremely impressed with Emily's skills, consistency and efficiency!!! Updated post-does anyone know where Emily is working now?

5 rating

Ana did a great job and was very pleasant to talk with

5 rating

Do yourself a favor and get your hair cut by Drea here. Absolutely knocks the job out of the park every time and is such a great person too. I don't trust anyone else with my hair.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

5
Troy P. | May 21, 2021 Google

" I've been going to this place for my haircut for awhile. I am extremely impressed with Emily's skil"

5
Tim R. | May 17, 2021 Google

" Ana did a great job and was very pleasant to talk with"

5
Josh K. | April 20, 2021 Google

" Do yourself a favor and get your hair cut by Drea here. Absolutely knocks the job out of the park e"

5
D S. | March 11, 2021 Google

" Ana is very thorough and friendly. Her haircuts are great. Moved to Chicago in the Summer of 2020 a"

5
Sean W. | February 25, 2021 Google

" Ana always does a great job and really listens to what you want out of a haircut."

5
Kristopher K. | February 24, 2021 Google

" Located in an older building. Great staff."

5
Keenan S. | January 22, 2021 Google

" Karina did a fantastic job with my hair. She was very friendly and the overall service provided by "

5
Henry D. | December 27, 2020 Google

" Ana cut my hair tonight. Her customer service was outstanding, she actively listened to what I was "

5
D P. | December 10, 2020 Google

" Emily has been cutting my hair for quite while, I just let her do what she thinks is best and am al"

5
Marquis J. | December 5, 2020 Google

" Friendly, very competent stylist who cut my hair exactly as I wanted."