Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chicago - River North

5 rating

Very well run and the staff won't let you wall out with a bad haircut.

5 rating

I was suprised at the great level of service at this chain. It was my first time there and it was great! Scalp massage, hot towel, massage chair and an awesome stylist who did a fantastic job. I really enjoyed my time getting my hair cut.

5 rating

I was visiting for the Chicago Marathon and got a great haircut! Thank you!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Jared P. | December 30, 2019 Google

"Very well run and the staff won't let you wall out with a bad haircut."

5
John W. | December 12, 2019 Google

"I was suprised at the great level of service at this chain. It was my first time there and it was gr"

5
Craig E. | December 11, 2019 Google

"I was visiting for the Chicago Marathon and got a great haircut! Thank you!"

4
Michael K. | October 27, 2019 Google

"Good haircut, nice getting a massage. Not totally perfect because they?re a bit pushy on tipping"

5
Allen W. | October 25, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/Ah6tP0sG5KY8VZQ5kdDlIQ?hrid=O9RNeR5KiXV5tqbVStEvoA"

5
Dan L. | October 22, 2019 Google

"A great place for a haircut. Nice people, clean and efficient."

1
Sajan K. | October 6, 2019 Google

"Horrible experience. I used to be a regular for sports clips but i changed my home and this location"

5
Jonathan D. | September 22, 2019 Google

"I had a father and son weekend, called least minute for a shave, and he squeezed us in. Excellent sh"

5
Shyam K. | September 15, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/Ah6tP0sG5KY8VZQ5kdDlIQ?hrid=5FfLAYQq5vKUuqitz2l04A"

5
Greg C. | August 27, 2019 Google

"Drea is the best. Always a good haircut. Always friendly. Always has amazing nails and hair. My hair"